Search Suggestions
Close Search Suggestions
A - Z of Resident Services:
You are here:
Contact Us

Accredited Archive ServiceIfA Registered Organisation

Worcestershire Archive and Archaeology Service

Contact Us

Archive and Archaeology Service TeamFor general enquiries please contact us as follows:

Email:       Archive Service:
                 archive@worcestershire.gov.uk 

                 Archaeology Service:
                 archaeology@worcestershire.gov.uk

Tel:           01905 822866

Write to:   Worcestershire Archive & Archaeology Service
                 The Hive
                 Sawmill Walk
                 The Butts
                 Worcester
                 WR1 3PB

Your enquiry will be allocated to a member of staff and responded to in accordance with our enquiry policies

Need an expert?

If you have an enquiry that requires the expertise of a specific department, please find the contact details below:

Archive and Archaeology Service      
Victoria Bryant - Archive and Archaeology Service Manager
Tel: 01905 765506   Email: vbryant@worcestershire.gov.uk
 
Worcestershire Archaeology     
Simon Woodiwiss - Principal Field Archaeologist
Tel: 01905 765508    Email: swoodiwiss@worcestershire.gov.uk.
See here for a full list of Worcestershire Archaeology staff.

Digitisation Team
John France – Senior Digitiser
Tel: 01905 766357 Email: jfrance@worcestershire.gov.uk

Learning and Outreach Team
Paul Hudson – Learning and Outreach Manager
Tel: 01905 766352   Email: explorethepast@worcestershire.gov.uk

Historic Environment Record
Emma Hancox - Historic Environment Policy and Advisory Manager
Tel: 01905 765654   Email: ehancox@worcestershire.gov.uk

Oliver Russell – Historic Environment Record Manager
Tel: 01905 765560 Email: orussell@worcestershire.gov.uk

Planning and Development Control     
Mike Glyde - Historic Environment Planning Officer
Tel: 01905 765869    Email: mglyde@worcestershire.gov.uk

Countryside Information and Advice     
Adam Mindykowski - Historic Environment Countryside Advisor
Tel: 01905 765972    Email: amindykowski@worcestershire.gov.uk

Further Information

In this section

More Information

See also in our website

External websites

Was this information helpful?

Please rate the content of this page
Would you like to provide any additional comments relating to the content of this page? Your feedback will help us to improve the content of our web pages


This page was last reviewed 14 June 2013 at 17:12.
The page is next due for review 11 December 2014.