General Council Information

In addition to the Chief Executive Unit, Worcestershire County Council is made up of five Group Directorates. Each one deals with a different main area of service and is headed by a Group Director. The pages below provide detail about each service area's work:

Council Structure Chart from April 2014 containing information and contact details (PDF 266 KB)